Skip to main content

Business Development Services

  • MANAGEMENT
  • BENELUX
  • ITALY
  • FRANCE
  • INTERNATIONAL
  • GERMANY
  • AUSTRIA
  • SWITZERLAND

Dominic Nys

Executive Director
Head of Business Development Services - International

d.nys@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1102

Torsten Harig, CFA

Executive Director
Head of Business Development Services – D-A-CH

t.harig@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276921 – 1104

Harald Jeurink

Executive Director
Head of Operations

h.jeurink@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1101

Alexander Krebs

Business Development Services - Head of Retail Germany

a.krebs@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 4111

Mobile +49 151 52508027

Alexander Koschar, CEFA

Business Development Services - Head of Retail and Wholesale Austria

a.koschar@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1116

Mobile +43 676 65 12 900

Andrea Wagner

Business Development Services - Director
Asset Allocation

a.wagner@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 4112

Mobile +49 171 2872267

Ronny Alsleben

Business Development Services - Senior Manager
Retail Region Nord/Ost

r.alsleben@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 4107

Mobile +49 151 423 170 01

Michael Ruppenthal, CIIA, CEFA

Business Development Services - Director
Retail Region Süd

m.ruppenthal@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 4106

Mobile +49 174 395 23 34

Marvin Mocker

Business Development Services - Executive
Retail Region Nord/Ost

m.mocker@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 4108

Mobile +49 174 1988 370

René Frick

Business Development Services - Manager
Retail Region Mitte/West

r.frick@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 4110

Mobile +49 174 100 03 88

Janina Härtig

Business Development Services
Client Relations

j.haertig@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 4105

Julia Silich

Business Development Services - Executive

j.silich@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 -4104

Mobile +49 174 1001136

Carl Lundberg

Business Development Services - Manager

c.lundberg@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 -4101

Mobile +49 172 747 84 88

Stephanie Ewertz

Business Development Services
Client Relations

s.ewertz@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1166

Michele Cicoria

Business Development Services - Head of Retail and Wholesale Italy

m.cicoria@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 02

Mobile +39 348 68 57 623

Francesca Adami

Business Development Services - Manager

f.adami@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 03

Mobile +39 331 47 44 218

Alessandro Scotta

Business Development Services - Manager

a.scotta@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 06

Mobile +39 351 85 19 552

Federica Zuccoli

Business Development Services - Executive

f.zuccoli@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 04

Mobile +39 338 88 44 069

Giorgia Carli

Business Development Services
Client Relations

g.carli@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 00

Cédric Van Kerrebroeck

Business Development Services - Country Head Benelux

c.vankerrebroeck@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1111

Mobile +352 691 366 444

Emmanuel Piechowski

Business Development Services - Senior Manager

e.piechowski@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1112

Mobile +352 691 366 480

Mehtap Ersahin

Business Development Services - Manager

m.ersahin@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1115

Mobile +352 691 366 483

Olivier Guichard

Business Development Services - Country Head France

o.guichard@fenthum.com

Phone +33 1862612 - 52

Mobile +33 685 638 498

Elena Pradissitto

Business Development Services - Manager

e.pradissitto@fenthum.com

Phone +33 1862612 - 53

Mobile +33 647 974 835

Sandrine Melendez

Business Development Services - Manager

s.melendez@fenthum.com

Phone +33 1862612 - 56

Mobile +33 676 354 041

Remo Badertscher

Business Development Services - Country Co-Head Switzerland

r.badertscher@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 31

Mobile +41 79 421 10 24

Markus Lienert, CFA

Business Development Services - Country Co-Head Switzerland

m.lienert@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 30

Mobile +41 79 481 78 48

Dominique-Alain Wagner, CEFA

Business Development Services - Senior Manager

d.wagner@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 33

Mobile +41 79 361 40 07

Nicolas Danet

Business Development Services - Senior Manager

n.danet@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 36

Mobile +41 79 136 45 24

Abinash Mohanadas

Business Development Services
Client Relations

a.mohanadas@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 32

Jasmin Marty

Business Development Services
Client Relations

j.marty@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 34

Pragna Niclass

Business Development Services - Client Relations

p.niclass@fenthum.com

Phone +33 1862612 - 54

Caroline Durquéty

Business Development Services - Client Relations

c.durquety@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 1117