Skip to main content

Business Development Services

  • MANAGEMENT
  • BENELUX
  • ITALY
  • FRANCE
  • INTERNATIONAL
  • GERMANY
  • AUSTRIA
  • SWITZERLAND

Dominic Nys

Executive Director
Head of Business Development Services – International

d.nys@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1102

Torsten Harig, CFA

Executive Director
Head of Business Development Services – D-A-CH

t.harig@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276921 – 1104

Harald Jeurink

Executive Director
Head of Operations

h.jeurink@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1101

Marco Seminerio

Business Development Services
Director - Country Head of BDS Germany

m.seminerio@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 04

Mobile +49 170 9291 732

Alexander Krebs

Business Development Services
Director - Head of Retail Germany

a.krebs@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 11

Mobile +49 151 5250 8027

Alexander Koschar, CEFA

Business Development Services
Director - Head of Retail & Wholesale Austria

a.koschar@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1116

Mobile +43 676 65 12 900

Andrea Wagner

Business Development Services
Director - Asset Allocation Clients

a.wagner@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 12

Mobile +49 171 2872 267

Ronny Alsleben

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

r.alsleben@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 17

Mobile +49 151 4231 7001

René Frick

Business Development Services
Manager

r.frick@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 16

Mobile +49 174 1000 388

Marvin Mocker

Business Development Services
Executive

m.mocker@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 18

Mobile +49 174 1988 370

Julia Silich

Business Development Services
Executive

j.silich@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 14

Mobile +49 174 1001 136

Janina Härtig

Business Development Services
Executive - Client Relations

j.haertig@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 05

Carl Lundberg

Business Development Services
Manager

c.lundberg@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 15

Mobile +49 172 747 84 88

Stephanie Ewertz

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

s.ewertz@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1166

Michele Cicoria

Business Development Services
Director - Head of Retail & Wholesale Italy

m.cicoria@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 02

Mobile +39 348 68 57 623

Francesca Adami

Business Development Services
Manager

f.adami@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 03

Mobile +39 331 47 44 218

Alessandro Scotta

Business Development Services
Manager

a.scotta@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 06

Mobile +39 351 85 19 552

Federica Zuccoli

Business Development Services
Executive

f.zuccoli@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 04

Mobile +39 338 88 44 069

Giorgia Carli

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

g.carli@fenthum.com

Phone +39 02 87 24 35 - 00

Cédric Van Kerrebroeck

Business Development Services
Director - Country Head of BDS Benelux

c.vankerrebroeck@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1111

Mobile +352 691 366 444

Emmanuel Piechowski

Business Development Services
Director

e.piechowski@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1112

Mobile +352 691 366 480

Mehtap Ersahin

Business Development Services
Manager

m.ersahin@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1115

Mobile +352 691 366 483

Olivier Guichard

Business Development Services
Director - Country Head of BDS France

o.guichard@fenthum.com

Phone +33 1862612 - 52

Mobile +33 685 638 498

Elena Ganem

Business Development Services
Manager

e.ganem@fenthum.com

Phone +33 1862612 - 53

Mobile +33 647 974 835

Sandrine Melendez

Business Development Services
Manager

s.melendez@fenthum.com

Phone +33 1862612 - 56

Mobile +33 676 354 041

Remo Badertscher

Business Development Services
Director - Country Co-Head of BDS Switzerland

r.badertscher@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 31

Mobile +41 79 421 10 24

Markus Lienert, CFA

Business Development Services
Director - Country Co-Head of BDS Switzerland

m.lienert@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 30

Mobile +41 79 481 78 48

Dominique-Alain Wagner, CEFA

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

d.wagner@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 33

Mobile +41 79 361 40 07

Nicolas Danet

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

n.danet@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 36

Mobile +41 79 136 45 24

Abinash Mohanadas

Business Development Services
Executive - Client Relations

a.mohanadas@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 32

Jasmin Marty

Business Development Services
Executive - Client Relations

j.marty@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 34

Pragna Niclass

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

p.niclass@fenthum.com

Phone +33 1862612 - 54

Caroline Durquéty

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

c.durquety@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 1117

Gloria Tumpach

Business Development Services
Executive - Client Relations

g.tumpach@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 06