Skip to main content

Business Development Services

  • MANAGEMENT
  • GERMANY
  • SWITZERLAND
  • ITALY
  • AUSTRIA
  • BENELUX
  • FRANCE
  • INTERNATIONAL

Harald Jeurink

Executive Director
Business Development Services
Head of Operations

h.jeurink@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1100

Gordana Adolf

Executive Director
Head of Marketing & Communication

g.adolf@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1100

Marco Seminerio

Business Development Services
Global Head of BDS

m.seminerio@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 04

Mobile +49 170 9291 732

Alexander Koschar, CEFA

Business Development Services
Director - Head of Retail & Wholesale Austria

a.koschar@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1116

Mobile +43 676 65 12 900

Ronny Alsleben

Business Development Services
Director – Head of Retail

r.alsleben@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 17

Mobile +49 151 4231 7001

René Frick

Business Development Services
Director

r.frick@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 16

Mobile +49 174 1000 388

Anastassia Goeringer

Institutional Business Development
Director

a.goeringer@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 08

Mobile +49 175 1877411

Sascha Mämecke

Institutional Business Development
Senior Manager

s.maemecke@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 03

Mobile +49 172 7478 488

Mario Schmidt

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

m.schmidt@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 07

Mobile +49 174 395 2334

Christian Sperling

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

c.sperling@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 06

Mobile +49 171 2872 267

Julia Silich

Business Development Services
Manager

j.silich@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 14

Mobile +49 174 1001 136

Jessica Gruss

Business Development Services
Manager

j.gruss@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 05

Mobile +49 151 5250 8027

Therese Jäger

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

t.jaeger@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 11

Mobile +49 170 562 1536

Parthena Fraccica-Andronikidou

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

p.fraccica@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 - 02

Mobile +49 171 605 5514

Cédric Van Kerrebroeck

Business Development Services
Director - Deputy Global Head of BDS & Country Head of BDS Benelux

c.vankerrebroeck@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1111

Mobile +352 691 366 444

Michele Cicoria

Business Development Services
Director - Head of Retail & Wholesale Italy

m.cicoria@fenthum.com

Phone +352 27 69 21 – 3102

Mobile +39 348 68 57 623

Francesca Adami

Business Development Services
Manager

f.adami@fenthum.com

Phone +352 27 69 21 - 3103

Mobile +39 331 47 44 218

Giorgia Carli

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

g.carli@fenthum.com

Phone +352 27 69 21 – 3001

Mobile +39 338 8844 069

Mehtap Ersahin

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

m.ersahin@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1115

Mobile +352 691 366 483

Teddy Cognet

Business Development Services
Director

t.cognet@fenthum.com

Phone +352 27 69 21 – 5104

Mobile +33 7 88 29 15 19

Elena Ganem

Business Development Services
Director

e.ganem@fenthum.com

Phone +352 27 69 21 – 5102

Mobile +33 647 974 835

David Dörner

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

d.doerner@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 36

Mobile +41 78 205 54 32

Caroline Wirth

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

c.wirth@fenthum.com

Phone +41 44 787 75 32

Mobile +41 78 202 76 50

Heidi Breit

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

h.breit@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1177

Stephanie Ewertz

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations
Currently on maternity leave

s.ewertz@fenthum.com

Phone +352 2769 21 - 1166

Caroline Durquéty

Business Development Services
Senior Manager - Client Relations

c.durquety@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 1117