Skip to main content

Business Development Services

  • FRANKREICH
  • DEUTSCHLAND
  • ITALIEN
  • ÖSTERREICH
  • BENELUX
  • INTERNATIONAL
  • SCHWEIZ
  • SPANIEN
  • PORTUGAL

Frankreich wird von unseren BDS-Kollegen mit Unterstützung des Vertriebspartners MyFunds Office betreut: www.myfundsoffice.com

 

Die Schweiz wird von unserem Partner Fenthum Schweiz AG betreut: Börsenstr. 26 · CH-8001 Zürich.

 

Spanien wird von unserem Partner Capital Strategies Partners betreut: www.capitalstrategies.com

 

Portugal wird von unserem Partner Capital Strategies Partners betreut (nur für MainFirst-Fonds): www.capitalstrategies.com

 

Harald Jeurink

Executive Director
Business Development Services
Head of Operations

h.jeurink@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 00

Gordana Adolf

Executive Director
Head of Marketing & Communication

g.adolf@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 00

MyFunds Office

16, rue de Chaillot 75116 PARIS

myfunds@myfunds.fr

Phone (+33) 1 44 57 49 90

Marco Seminerio

Business Development Services
Global Head

m.seminerio@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 04

Mobile +49 170 929 17 32

Alexander Koschar, CEFA

Country Head of Business Development Services
Director

a.koschar@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 16

Mobile +43 676 651 29 00

René Frick

Business Development Services
Director – Head of Retail & Wholesale

r.frick@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 16

Mobile +49 174 100 03 88

Federica Forest

Business Development Services
Director

f.forest@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 12

Mobile +49 174 1988 370

Sascha Mämecke

Institutional Business Development
Director

s.maemecke@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 03

Mobile +49 172 747 84 88

André Faller

Business Development Services
Director

a.faller@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 07

Mobile +49 174 395 23 34

Christian Sperling

Business Development Services
Director

c.sperling@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 06

Mobile +49 171 287 22 67

Leoni Hens

Business Development Services
Manager

l.hens@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 19

Mobile +49 174 1001 136

Alina Schwarzer

Business Development Services
Manager

a.schwarzer@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 05

Mobile +49 151 5250 8027

Therese Jäger

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

t.jaeger@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 11

Mobile +49 170 562 15 36

Cédric Van Kerrebroeck

Country Head of Business Development Services
Director

c.vankerrebroeck@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 11

Mobile +352 691 366 444

Michael Munier

Business Development Services
Director

m.munier@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 12

Mobile +352 621 813 335

Laura Servaty

Business Development Services
Manager

l.servaty@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 77

Mobile +352 691 366 483

Fabienne Mennes

Business Development Services
Assistant - Client Relations

f.mennes@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 1153

Cédric Van Kerrebroeck

Country Head of Business Development Services Benelux
Director

c.vankerrebroeck@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 11

Mobile +352 691 366 444

Niki Sirén

Executive Director
FENTHUM Schweiz AG

Niki.Siren@fenthumswiss.com

Phone +41 44 512 57 02

Mobile +41 79 489 94 82

Capital Strategies Partners

Paseo de la Castellana, 178 - Madrid 28046

informacion@capitalstrategies.com

Phone +34 913 531 267

Harry Feger

Executive Director
FENTHUM Schweiz AG

harry.feger@fenthumswiss.com

Phone +41 44 512 57 03

Mobile +41 76 563 39 42