Skip to main content

Business Development Services

  • MANAGEMENT
  • DEUTSCHLAND
  • SCHWEIZ
  • ITALIEN
  • ÖSTERREICH
  • BENELUX
  • FRANKREICH
  • INTERNATIONAL

Harald Jeurink

Executive Director
Business Development Services
Head of Operations

h.jeurink@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 00

Gordana Adolf

Executive Director
Head of Marketing & Communication

g.adolf@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 00

Marco Seminerio

Business Development Services
Global Head of BDS

m.seminerio@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 04

Mobile +49 170 929 17 32

Alexander Koschar, CEFA

Business Development Services
Director - Head of Retail & Wholesale Austria

a.koschar@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 16

Mobile +43 676 651 29 00

Ronny Alsleben

Business Development Services
Director – Head of Retail

r.alsleben@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 17

Mobile +49 151 423 170 01

René Frick

Business Development Services
Director

r.frick@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 16

Mobile +49 174 100 03 88

Anastassia Engel

Institutional Business Development
Director

a.engel@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 08

Mobile +49 175 187 74 11

Sascha Mämecke

Institutional Business Development
Senior Manager

s.maemecke@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 03

Mobile +49 172 747 84 88

Mario Schmidt

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

m.schmidt@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 07

Mobile +49 174 395 23 34

Christian Sperling

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

c.sperling@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 06

Mobile +49 171 287 22 67

Jessica Gruss

Business Development Services
Manager

j.gruss@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 05

Mobile +49 151 525 080 27

Therese Jäger

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

t.jaeger@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 11

Mobile +49 170 562 15 36

Parthena Fraccica-Andronikidou

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

p.fraccica@fenthum.com

Phone +49 69 719 14 24 02

Mobile +49 171 605 55 14

Cédric Van Kerrebroeck

Business Development Services
Director - Deputy Global Head of BDS & Country Head of BDS Benelux

c.vankerrebroeck@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 11

Mobile +352 691 366 444

Michele Cicoria

Business Development Services
Director - Head of Retail & Wholesale Italy

m.cicoria@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 31 02

Mobile +39 348 685 76 23

Francesca Adami

Business Development Services
Manager

f.adami@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 31 03

Mobile +39 331 474 42 18

Giorgia Carli

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

g.carli@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 30 01

Mobile +39 338 884 40 69

Mehtap Ersahin

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

m.ersahin@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 15

Mobile +352 691 366 483

Teddy Cognet

Business Development Services
Director

t.cognet@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 51 04

Mobile +33 788 291 519

Elena Ganem

Business Development Services
Director

e.ganem@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 51 02

Mobile +33 647 974 835

David Dörner

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

d.doerner@fenthum.com

Phone +41 447 877 536

Mobile +41 782 055 432

Caroline Wirth

Business Development Services
Senior Manager

c.wirth@fenthum.com

Phone +41 447 877 532

Mobile +41 782 027 650

Heidi Breit

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations

h.breit@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 77

Stephanie Ewertz

Business Development Services
Manager - Client Relations
Currently on maternity leave

s.ewertz@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 66

Caroline Durquéty

Business Development Services
Senior Manager - Client Relations

c.durquety@fenthum.com

Phone +352 276 921 11 17